COME FESTIVAL SHOPPING WITH ME!

Main COME FESTIVAL SHOPPING WITH ME!

• This topic has 1 reply, 2 voices, and was last updated 5 years ago by Alex Centomo.
Viewing 43 posts - 1 through 43 (of 43 total)
  • Author
    Alex Centomo
      COME FESTIVAL SHOPPING WITH ME!

I bring you guys along shopping with me as I look for last minute festival pieces! Follow me on instagram: I Try on All of …

Alex Centomo

Hopefully this helps you get some ideas for any festivals you’re going to this year! Although I am not at Coachella, I’m really enjoying my relaxing weekend in Joshua Tree. Stay tuned for some festival content and a vlog 🌵✨☪️

Judi珠珠

the more cropped the better

sarah j

I love your shop with me vids 😻😻😻

Ivey Ro

I love the gossip girl reference, best CW show ever

Autumn Miller

What lipstick are you wearing?🥰😍 it looks bomb AF

Ana Epalza

Hi 😊 i'm new to your channel but i like your videos 😉 and i was wondering if you have any tips for me because i started a Youtube channel 👌❣️

Lainie McCluskey

You're so Pretty! What mascara do you use??

Abigail Roche

you are ROCKING the bucket hat !!

Jessica Harris

Alex: “Dan what do you think?”
                        *Dan looks up from phone*: “Cool.”

If that isn’t me with my sister hahaha

shopdancedream

Loved everything! Where is the pearl barrette you’re wearing in your hair from?

Maggie Hasper

You’re the cutesttttt 💗

Shatteredteacup

Love that pink velvety puffer jacket you're wearing. Where's it from?

Sarah Lux

OMG i work at brandy and now im so mad i didn't have a shift the day you went 🙁

dellabella

you should dye your old grass stained shorts a khaki/olive color

Nicole Diaz

Are your glasses prescription ?? Where did you get them 😫

Amy Hughes

I think you actually really rock the bucket hat

elladunstonechs

Can you pls come to Ottawa soon!!

Liliana Fendler

ok youre 30 shopping at brandy melville no one else find that weird?

Noemi