House Update: Building Things & Killing Plants

Main House Update: Building Things & Killing Plants

Viewing 39 posts - 1 through 39 (of 39 total)
  • Author
    A Model Recommends
      House Update: My New Plants

My home account on Instagram is @casacrilly: Just a little update, it’s mostly about my houseplants and the fact I seem to …

Cheryl Adams

Hi Ruth, plants are nice but I wouldn’t have cactus indoors. For me I don’t care for them or suculants at all. I like your Hoya and the pot it’s in. Bird of paradise grow outside here also. Maybe you could put these types of plants in your new room once it’s finished? It’s nice to see you via video, glad to see that you’re doing well.

thomas montella

You have done well as you build your fortress lol and my spare bed room and as a master plant expert I should fit in quite well there

Stu cumins

Look forward to house stuff for sure.

Zoe White

Yes please to the renovations post! Love any kind of house updates.

Sophie H

You need to rehang the plant in your dressing room. It looks like something from doctor who sat on the cabinet, ready to crawl away……

Gillian Pidler

And yes please to the house reno! Your home is beautiful.

Gillian Pidler

I'm not great with house plants, I have one that's alive, just, but I do love gardening, I can only do the light jobs now but my daughter insisted we have a greenhouse which I have to say is amazing & she loves planting veggies etc & it's something we can enjoy together, she's 19. I have some gorgeous Campanula to plant out this morning.

vwlove