My First SPANISH MAKEUP TUTORIAL! (English Subtitles)

Main My First SPANISH MAKEUP TUTORIAL! (English Subtitles)

Viewing 33 posts - 1 through 33 (of 33 total)
  • Author
    All Things Adrienne

My First SPANISH MAKEUP TUTORIAL! (English Subtitles)

Quién está listo para un poco de maquillaje de otoño? _ PRODUCTS: Foundation: Concealer: Contour Stick: …

Arshy

In Costa Rica “mascara” is “encrespador”
        I love love love this episode ✨

Karla Rodriguez

Ay mi Dios que emoción Gracias
          Lo hablas perfecto amo tus vídeos
          💙👍🏻💙😱

Neen Luna

Have a blessed day A ❤️ May your life be filled with happiness and joy !!! I LOVE YOU 💗💗

Evelyn Cha

Spanglish all the way lol 💜💜💜👀

Isabella Tejada

Gurlll your Spanish is amazing!!!!

Lyra C’est La Vie

Lo hiciste excelente naña! 😊 Great job! I work as a medical interpreter where I am interpreting Spanish to English all day long. It's definitely an acquired skill despite growing up in a Latino household.

Karen Barrios

Love it!! Me encanto! Awesome Job traiendo el orgullo Latino! Me encanta como eres tan bella de Preciosa, with your Jewelry line, YouTube channel, H2Rose and Being a Host at the Real!! Tan bella!!

Neen Luna

HOLA MI GENTE !!!!! 🇵🇷 🇵🇷 🇵🇷

Maria V Rivas

Just when I thought u couldn't get any sexier u bust out with ur Spanish… Adrienne really out here making me question my sexuality 😍

Gretta Gutierrez

Jejeje me encantó jajajja Fundación jejeje se dice Base

Avianna Aguilar

me gusta el video jaja!

Inmaculada Novas

Diosss lo ameeeee!!! Realiza más vídeos en español

Rebecca 021818

te ves hermosa sin maquillaje …
                                you look beautiful without makeup

Julia Parra

I loved it!! I love how the look came out and girl I love that you used a lot of drugstore products. That lip color is so pretty !

Jenn Aguilar

Living for this video . YAAASSS ADRIENNE !!!! More in Spanish please .

Amy Gittens