★ Rainbow Encapsulated Glitter #Polygel Nails !

Main ★ Rainbow Encapsulated Glitter #Polygel Nails !

• This topic has 1 reply, 2 voices, and was last updated 5 years ago by IVY.
Viewing 51 posts - 1 through 51 (of 51 total)
  • Author
    IVY
      Rainbow Encapsulated Glitter #Polygel Nails !

IM NOT A PROFESSIONAL ** #IvyNails ▻NEW VIDEOS EVERY WEEK!! ▻MAKE SURE YOU CLICK THE BELL ICON SO YOU WONT MISS ANY UPLOADS …

Tonya Jones

Dope

fit Shay
          princess Jacob mova

Wow it looks so good!!!

Brooklyn Caramel

They look really pretty. You did a great job.

TrapHouse Chronicles

Girl I didn’t know u knew how to do nails! They fye

Vivaglambee

Beautiful colorful poly gel nails boo

Arielle Diaz

You did a GREAT JOB! I’m very proud of you. Would love to see a video on how you do your dominant hand with your non dominant hand.

SimplyShakeila

Bomb af. Giving me 90s vibes 😍😍💅🏾

Nicki Nicole

Come on jack of all trades 😍😍

Tametriece McGee

Gorgeous

Toy Box

Ivy do you have the link to the Led lamp you use as well?

Janay Porter

Your nails are sooooo cute😍😍. With polygel do u use that acrylic liquid or alcohol?

kalisha jones

These are really pretty!!! They definitely look professional, you're doing a great job. 💜

Hebrew Queen

Ooooooo…… Very PRETTY, you make me want to start doing my nails again. Thanks for the inspiration as Always. 💯💯💯💯🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥😍😍😍😍😍💖💖💖💖

Vivid Rose

Yours look really good!!! … While I'm here about to throw the whole kit away 😂😂😂 you've inspired me to try again.
                                    The only thing I don't like about polygel is removing them, I'm so used to wrapping my nails with aluminum and acetone, I can't file with my opposite hand, and I'm trying to avoid the salon at all cost.

Asia PiNk

I looooooooove that your doing polygel vids now ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️

FAMILY LYFE

💙💙💙

Samitra Vash

Nails RAW AS HELL 🤩👑

Chanel Dior

They look pretty… u did a excellent job💕

AmariGuidry