♡ How I do my Acrylic Nails at Home ! | Natural Set

Main ♡ How I do my Acrylic Nails at Home ! | Natural Set

Viewing 40 posts - 1 through 40 (of 40 total)
  • Author
    IVY
      ♡ How I do my Acrylic Nails at Home ! | Natural Set

IM NOT A PROFESSIONAL ** ▻NEW VIDEOS EVERY WEEK!! ▻MAKE SURE YOU CLICK THE BELL ICON SO YOU WONT MISS ANY UPLOADS …

OkayyyKeisha

I use mia secret too! Ppl ask me where i get my nails done and are surprised when i say i did them. Also im still not the best at getting the cutical right just like you. If its really funky ill just put a little glitter at the base of my nails and let it blend up. Always looks very girly and ladylike while still looking very clean and put together.

Vivaglambee

Gorgeous nails Ivy 💕💕💕💕💕💕🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥😍😍😍😍😍

Rare Natural Beauty

EDIT A tip to apply the acrylic at the Cuticle area: take a small bead of acrylic and get as close as you can without touching the skin. Hold your finger in a downward position so that the acrylic will flow down and not flood the Cuticle area. If it touches the skin it will lift. But on another note, you did good! This is how I started doing nails. Just doing my own at home. Then I went to school to become become a nail tech. Best decision of my life, honestly.

Kammy R

I havent gone to a shop in 3 years. I felt the Asian nail shops (no black owned in my city at the time) were so rude most of the time. I refuse to help build your wealth when you dont respect me……nor my community. I'm happy to see black women learning for themselves and also diving into the nail industry. .

jemika bates

It’s pronounced mo-no-mer love

LongHairPrettyNails

I clicked so fast! I can't believe you do your own nails too😍. They turned out great! Definitely would love to see more nail videos 🤗💅🏾

Neek Neek

Omg omg I’ve been waiting on this video I know you got sick of me asking sis 🙌🏾🤣🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾💋💋💋💋💋💋💋

Tonya Jones