AT HOME LASER HAIR REMOVAL?! Does It Work??

Main AT HOME LASER HAIR REMOVAL?! Does It Work??

Viewing 22 posts - 1 through 22 (of 22 total)
  • Author
    Carli Bybel
      PERMANENTLY REMOVE HAIR AT HOME?!

Use my code BYBEL20 FOR 20% OFF: Hi my loves!

Henrietta

I’m sooooo HAPPY (in Lorenzo’s voice🥹) that you’re this active lately and will never get sick of u haha! 🥰❤❤

Sheree Marie

Do you still do your normal self tanning routine whilst also using this once a week?
          I’ve started using this under my armpits recently but avoiding everything else due to being a self tan wearer.

Queen H

Kenzzi probably only works on super fine hair. I've been using it for almost 2 years, my hair is very think (Hispanic thick) & I have seen no difference at all. Waste of money for me.

Ceci Grey

Beautiful as always ! I was curious if you would be willing to share the products you would use / buy ..or do a video on if you lost all your make up 😢updated 2023 addition if you had to have a 10 product go to or something lol ..what would your top products be ? Or just have to have to build a make up bag lol im over explaining sorry .. just wondering because my niece just started wearing makeup I want to make her an Easter basket with a makeup bag stocked especially with your approval she would be so excited thanks ! ❤

HollyeWalker

I used the lumea IPL for the first time last week. Easy to use BUT did not know about tattoos. I unfortunately burnt part of my tattoo on my leg and it hurt and stung for a few days afterwards and has taken top layer of skin off but I’m already seeing less hair growth just from the first treatment

maitewerid

Hope more videos to come this summer 🌞 #2023 Journey

DeeSeesDeadPeople

Unfortunately this didn’t work for me.

Natalie Molina