DIY Hybrid Gel and Dual Forms to Build Pro Looking Nails!

Main DIY Hybrid Gel and Dual Forms to Build Pro Looking Nails!

Viewing 28 posts - 1 through 28 (of 28 total)
  • Author
    Nail Career Education
      PolyGel/Gershion Dual Forms GOTH Nails👻

Suzie uses Gershion Hybrid Gel and Dual Forms/Pop-its to build a set of Nails, which she then takes to a new level by Reshaping and Decorates into a …

Nail Career Education

If you are interested in purchasing the Gershion Polygel Kit 180ml, this kit is available at Amazon:
        USA: https://amzn.to/2X7bdVc
        Canada: https://amzn.to/2n6S1X2
        UK: https://amzn.to/2n8GC97

de dyn

tragic shape

Jakob Peter Raahauge

Yeay!! 😃
            Tisha is finally back 🎉 I hope it wont take too long b4 we see Tisha❤️ again! 🤞

tumblrr Girlss

What nail lamp is suzie using? What’s the strength of the lamp im a beginner and have no experience x

Erin Pierides

It's best to take your time with this type of gel as it's a bit tricky to get it right time should be the key

Erin Pierides

It looks easy but I guess it takes practice as a beginner

Jessica McCleery

Dang Susie Great job!!!!

1111joey

Can you show how you would do a Mehdi Petty on the feet?

April17th

Put clothes on…

Margie

Can I just say that every time your magazine comes out I'm floored by the photography? You and Cameraman have the best eyes. Just incredible. Excellent issue!

EsmeeCharmed

Doing the opposite hand for me is a pain but somehow it works better for me then working on my self with my dominant hand dont know why maybe you have an answer Suzie?

Margie

I get a bit nervous with these Chinese products, just too many toxic things coming out of there. I'd always thought we had better protection from toxic products in North America (like the "bursting" gel remover😮). It's so hard to tell with Amazon now.
                              *Thank you for being so honest about the struggles!

Kevyn Baez

I need to know what was used on the thumb!! 😍