Emerald Green Eye – Red Carpet Makeup Look

Main Emerald Green Eye – Red Carpet Makeup Look

• This topic has 1 reply, 2 voices, and was last updated 5 years ago by Lisa Eldridge.
Viewing 40 posts - 1 through 40 (of 40 total)
  • Author
    Lisa Eldridge
      Emerald Green Eye - Red Carpet Makeup Look

For all the products that are featured in this film click on the links below: 100% of advertising revenue is donated to charity. Follow me on instagram here: …

Google User

Thank you for the tutorial.

Sarah McAlpine

The nars products might be the eye watering problem…its that way for me too

M B

Stunning as usual! I avoid green eyeshadow looks on myself but you’ve convinced me to give it a shot.
            Been a huge fan of your work since you began your YouTube channel (and oddly this is my first time commenting). Thank you for sharing your vast knowledge in makeup artistry and demonstrating techniques/looks that can work for the “everyday” person.

Pamela Graham

This green smoky eye is a stunning look on you 😊💚🌲

Caitlin Simpson

I loved Night Porter :):)

Anna B

Get well soon Lisa! And thank you for your work and inspiration.

leigh anne

I hope you feel better soon Lisa!!!

Jane Russell

This has been my favourite look you have made. You look stunning

Vanina Rodel

Lisa, You’re such a trooper!
                        I have green/gold eyes and often do emerald eyes, and it works so well, especially when wearing a black outfit.
                        Get well soon. 🍵

S. Ann

You should have included a picture of Emma Roberts in this look!

Brady Toone

Feel better soon. 😘

Simonetta Minarelli

My God you look so pretty with this look Lisa!

Raluko111