GETTING READY FOR THE JLO CONCERT | Head to Toe GRWM

Main GETTING READY FOR THE JLO CONCERT | Head to Toe GRWM

Viewing 47 posts - 1 through 47 (of 47 total)
  • Author
    KathleenLights
      GETTING READY FOR THE JLO CONCERT | Head to Toe GRWM

Hey, Guys! (WATCH IN HD) I decided to VLOG (kinda? like some of?) my JLO concert experience & I thought I would bring you along! From start to finish! I hope …

Yeh Anna

U biting ur hair is hilarious hahahaha
        Too real and that’s why we all love youπŸ˜‚β€οΈ

shuyu zhang

Pls upload this video you recreates it is so cute and you look so pretty!!

Hana Hrebikova

I didn't even see the whole video, just first 10 seconds and I have to give the video like πŸ˜€ you're natural born diva walking like that πŸ˜€

Kayla Rice

I'm a hair stylist and learned all about germs in the hair and all this gross stuff and still put my hair in my mouth πŸ˜‚

Razbar Azad

So I'm not in the only one getting all grumpy when blow drying

Priscilla Pie

I put my hair in my mouth too … while I style the rest

tinashanelle

***Just curious and don't judge me, but what mascara's are considered "tubing" mascara's? ***
                    Asking for a friend!
                    Btw love you Kathleen!

Phoebe Morris

OMG!! I saw her in June in Sacramento with my mom for my 21st birthday and it was one of the best shows ive seen! I grew up listening to her! Im so glad you got to see it!!

missdemicarla

You’ve just got to be the human embodiment of elixir of life. How have you not agedddd?!?! πŸ˜‚πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ’•

Sarah White

love this!!! you should go lighter with your hair again😍😍

Deb White

This is the first eyeshadow look I have seen you do that I don't like. Need more of the yellow.

ari salcido

LolπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’•πŸ’œπŸ’œ

Esme E

U would look so good with ur hair cut right above ur boob

Heavenly Aguilar

This is so hilariously good. I love this video !

Deb White

Kathleen you should try Tat's new vitamin. You get sick way to much.