I PAID STRANGERS TO PHOTOSHOP ME HOTTER…

Main I PAID STRANGERS TO PHOTOSHOP ME HOTTER…

Viewing 49 posts - 1 through 49 (of 49 total)
  • Author
    Roxxsaurus
      I PAID STRANGERS TO PHOTOSHOP ME HOTTER...

INSTAGRAM: MY ONLINE HOMEWARE STORE: I PAID STRANGERS TO PHOTOSHOP ME …

John Alvin Belarmino and Super Tekla

The 3rd photo have no shadow

Jazmin choudhary

Her accent tho 🙄

Dianne Song

This video is just her complaining about everyone 🤷🏻‍♀️

Amna Ibrahim

She already looks TOOO freaking hot, she doesn't need any kinda photoshop yar 😂😂💕💕💕💕💕

doyum and yongha are kings

i just wanna say that i think it would be really better if you're more specific? bc as an freelance editor myself it'll be better if we know what your expectations are. not mad tho bc u said that u just wanted to know these editors' perceptions of beauty. still a banging vid roxy♡

lara stargirl

Actually a blue hair looks amazing on you and I think the blue lens is suitable for you.

Jess Riddle

Paying only £5 for a job that takes (for at least some of these edits) more than an hour, you can't expect more. You got what you paid for – a simple £5 edit!

kacka milka

The reason why you dont like it much and they didnt do much because the originals were already photoshoped in your style 🙂

Lovely Monique

I really enjoy watching your videos but this one kinda annoyed me because you didn’t give the people a chance to exactly edit your pictures, you should of sent them unedited ones 😩

Mamta Singh

Some celebrity style pls

Elena

I don't think it's really easy to Photoshop photos that already look professionally taken… I mean, there wasn't much they could do 😂
                            Anyway, I liked the blue hair one and the snowsuit one, but I preferred the original second photo 😂

05santorini

R u sure u didn’t use these to fake ur holiday !!

Muaz Ali

Love your videos Roxxi

Play Store

Turn Taylor Swift for a week please

Stil Day

gurl your makeup look so gorgeous all the time 😍