Opening Up About Our Relationship…

Main Opening Up About Our Relationship…

Viewing 22 posts - 1 through 22 (of 22 total)
  • Author
    Alex Centomo

Let’s start this important conversation about mental health. National Suicide Prevention Lifeline: 1-800-273-8255 …

Kenzie Grant

How do you help someone with a mental illness who won’t help themselves?

Nienkejansz

Dan is amazing in explaining! Love the video, thanks guys

Ayesha Abdulla

Hey Alex, this is my first time commenting on one of your video's. Thank you for doing this, I know it can be hard sometimes to share these kind of information. However its really important to share experiences and talk about mental health! I want to ask if you could talk about toxic/abusive relationships with close family members for example: (Sisters & mother/daughter) Would love to hear your input.

Lior Moshe

Thank you for opening up and speaking up about something as important as mental health. Thank you for letting people know that it's not something to be ashamed of or something you need to hide. I have been dealing with mental health issues for a long time and felt like i need to hide it so people won't think i am crazy but after watching your videos discussing this matter i feel i can be more open and there is hope and safe space for people like us.
              So really from the buttom of my heart THANK YOU. ❤

Leigh Baris

Absolutely love the idea of MHM, you are the best Alex

Sarah Réville

Vraiment intéressant!! Merci pour vos conseils 💜

Rea Kariz

It's really nice to see how far you are both willing to go in order to make your life better and to make your relationship work. Every relationship demands hard work but I feel like often we are either not willing to compromise at all or one partner is doing everything and the other one is just chilling. I feel like you found a nice balance, thanks for the video!

Sara Sofie