Save Your Nails From Breaking – DIY Help from a Pro

Main Save Your Nails From Breaking – DIY Help from a Pro

Viewing 26 posts - 1 through 26 (of 26 total)
  • Author
    Nail Career Education
      Save Your Nails From Breaking - DIY Help from a Pro

Can’t get to your Salon? Suzie shares her ProTips on how to shorten your nails yourself to help keep them from breaking. Suzie’s Premium Files and …

Alyssa Delve

I’m just starting out doing my own nails, what’s stronger and better to use between acrylic and hybrid gel. Both using tips ??

Cheryl Wiens

Suzie, thanks so much, I desperately needed this video. Im hoping you will do one for those that still have gel and color on 1/2 of the nail, the half thats growing out. They look hideous.

Nancy M

Thank you, for taking the time to do this video. My acrylic nails are growing out and my nail tech has closed due to this pandemic.

Chloe xx

So unbelievably beautiful, so so beautiful❤

S Rojo

She's so amazing, always explaining things in detail… why does she have 2M subscribers and only almost 3k likes? C'mon…

Michelle Green

Thanks 4 sharing😁

cielo9623

Thank you we appreciate your videos

Carey Lucchesi

Suzie…thank you for all you do for our industry but I've found myself in a FB debate regarding Professional Nail Acetone and Industrial [hardware] Acetone. Apparently there are techs out there who use industrial acetone for economic reasons also stating professional nail acetone is watered down [duh, ya think]. But I'm not willing to test this theory on my own nails let alone a client. So…how would you respond to this thinking? [I've taken the position if a client is harmed and you must involve your insurance they may deny because you were not using appropriate Nail industry approved product, perhaps even your license]

Beki

I ripped my nails. Yupp ripped themm they burn like a mother fucker in the shower. Day 20 without going out at all yall

Mina Mina