Teens Answer Assumptions From Adults

Main Teens Answer Assumptions From Adults

• This topic has 1 reply, 2 voices, and was last updated 5 years ago by As/Is.
Viewing 47 posts - 1 through 47 (of 47 total)
  • Author
    As/Is

Teens Answer Assumptions From Adults

Do teens even know what a landline is? Kevin (An adult) tests his assumptions about teens.

Tergelsaran tersa

more kevin pls!!! hes pretty cool for an adult

Ruby Henshaw

MORE KEVIN!

julie arlynn

The girl has brynn rumfallos face!!

megan bruce

Fornite is stupid sorry not sorry

piggypiggy oinkoink

“NO, REGGIE, I HAD A NOKIA

Ashley Burk

Who else’s first phone was a Nokia 🙋🏻‍♀️

serenpiditae

im 17 and i remember getting a barbie landline phone when i was like 9 lol

Berb 02

Im 14 my house is too new to have a landline but I would use the one at my grandparents house. I used to have my mom subscribe to magazines from my favorite stores.

emily nicole

omg so i have a really embarrassing story about the school laptops so one time in science we had to do this sun simulation thing on the laptops and i was bored and went to go play atari breakout and when it came on the screen it started making noises and everyone looked at me and i got caught 🙁

Noelle Iconic

lol he really is an adult

ai asjdkdk

I'm not sure why he believed prom isn't cool, this is the age of huge elaborate promposals, has this man ever scrolled an IG explore page?

Ethel B

No Reggie

Frosted Corn Flakes

Why tf is he so mean

Shallow Stream

1:33 What?!!!????? I'm 15 too and when i was younger i would always buy magazines with my mum, and as birthday gifts for my dad…

Kaleigh Fitzgerald

Can Reggie be a permanent as/is employee

RUJAIB ALRUJAIB

Billie's music is not pop. It's emo. Pop is playful.

cataa mardones

I'm 20, and I bought a magazine, i've had a landline, my first Phone was a Sony Ericsson

Thefandomhasrisen

I am a teenager
                                          And I do NOT FEEL REPRESENTED