We Faked A Spain Trip On Instagram For A Week

Main We Faked A Spain Trip On Instagram For A Week

• This topic has 1 reply, 2 voices, and was last updated 5 years ago by As/Is.
Viewing 47 posts - 1 through 47 (of 47 total)
  • Author
    As/Is

We Faked A Spain Trip On Instagram For A Week

“The internet is a lie.” Subscribe to As/Is: About As/Is: Subscribe for daily videos & series about beauty, fashion, style, body positivity, …

Ghost

wait I thought curly was actually in Spain alksjhgas

Naya Jade

Trust issues are real mate

Shaa Xo

“You forgot to turn in ya library book” killed me 😂

Sonsoles Martínez

And here I am, a Spanish girl enjoying this video. It's so surprising, I never see a lot of vids of Americans doing something related to Spain! Feel kinda proud about it, keep up the good work!

Ahava

I'm no expert on Spain BUT even I know a lot of the tile work you guys where infront of didnt look Spanish. Any tile work would be generally in Andalucia and that would be arabic influenced and way diff coloring and style.

Samantha Wescott

OMG the library book face 😂😂😂 😂

T_S_H_W_

Damn she looks like a fluffy version of Chenel from ladylike

Erika Kane

If I don't see specific location tags or landmark locations in your photos…it's a lie lmao

Hope Sunshine

Okay but if your fans are actually mad that you are creating content for them to watch then they're not your fans. Because if you didn't create this content for them to watch they'd also be upset. Pick one. 😂

Madalyn Simpson

8:49 my favorite place in Spain by far

kateemma22

Lindsay is just here to snatch Instagram’s wig. What a lot of fake. Remember kids: Instagram is all crap – do not consider your life against other’s lives on it. As/Is proving wonderfully that one should trust no Instagram ever!

Christine Aribon

Oooooh did Curly lose a lot of weight??

Sam Warne

….didn't Gabbi Hannah do this like 2 months ago…

AA